about us


The basic idea of grouptravel is not new at all, but there is nothing, or let's say nearly nothing to find on the travel market, that makes the metal fan go crazy and still feel comfortable to book a package tour with an agency without missing all these trademarks that makes the metallife so convenient.

Metal Travel wants to cover this missing link. Exclusive packages for groups who join the same spirit, from fans for fans.

The main idea of those responsible is to create tours with a special metal ambience that leaves no wish unfulfilled. As touroperator for our packages we have selected Mondial events&travel GmbH as a reliable and competent partner who successfully acts on the market and has longtime experience in organizing trips and tours worldwide.

Is it either the weekend trip to one of the metal mega cities in the world or the all inclusive bustour to a selected event. We will satisfy all metalhearts, guaranteed.

This platform also gives us the opportunity to serve you better organizing your trip to the legendary Wacken Open Air festival. We will support you with shuttles busses germanwide, trains, transfers, hotelpackages and information. Just let us know about your needs.

Metal Travel unites metal fans from all over the world.

Your Metal Travel Team

 

 

Wacken 2017
 
WOA busses
» book transfer
» timetable
» pricelist
» bus departure locations
» from Hamburg main station

WOA Packages
» Hostel Albersdorf
» Hotel Gardels
» Tryp by Wyndham Bad Bramstedt Hotel
» Hotel Bess


getting there
» Bad Bramstedt
» St. Michaelisdonn
» Albersdorf
» Hotel Bess


after the show...
» Tourist Office S.H.

Our Partners
» Metal Train

Über uns


Der Grundgedanke von Gruppenreisen ist keineswegs neu und dennoch gibt es in der Reiseverkehrslandschaft keine, oder nur sporadisch Anbieter, die es dem geneigten Metalfan ermöglichen, sich in wohlbehütete Hände zu begeben und eine Erlebnisreise zu buchen, ohne auf die Trademarks zu verzichten, die das Metalleben so angenehm machen.

Hier setzt Metal Travel an: Exklusive Gruppenreisen mit Gleichgesinnten von Gleichgesinnten zu günstigen Preisen!

Die Verantwortlichen haben es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Trips mit dem besonderen Metalambiente zu schaffen, die keine Wünsche offen lassen. Als Partner hierfür wurde Mondial events&travel GmbH in Berlin gewählt, welcher schon langjährig, kompetent Reisen aller Art, weltweit organisiert.

Sei es nun der Kurztrip in eine der Metalhochburgen dieser Welt, oder die All-In Busreise zu ausgewählten Veranstaltungen. Jedes Metalherz wird hier angesprochen und auch das Rahmenprogramm hat es stets in sich.

Als weiteren wichtigen Punkt bietet diese Plattform zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, je nach Bedarf, den Trip zum legendären Wacken Open Air zu organisieren. Sei es nun mit dem Shuttle Bus aus ganz Deutschland, dem Zug, den Tranfers, Hotelpaketen oder sonstigen Infos und Anfragen eurerseits.

Metal Travel unites metal fans from all over the world.

Euer
Metal Travel Team

 

Wacken 2018
 
WOA Busse
» Fahrplan
» Preisliste
» Abfahrtsorte der Busse
» ab Hamburg Hbf

WOA Hotelpakete
» JH Albersdorf
» Hotel Gardels
» Tryp by Wyndham Bad Bramstedt Hotel
» Hotel Bess


Anreise Hotels
» Bad Bramstedt
» St. Michaelisdonn
» Albersdorf

und danach...
» Fremdenverkehrsamt S.H.

unsere Partner
» Metal Train